Mr. Samoon Khan (Principal) MSc, B.Ed , Mob: 9991835510 E-Mail : samoon8201@gmail.com

Mrs. Tabssum (PGT Urdu)  MA ,B.Ed, Mob:9991572614
e-mail:tabssumbisru@gmail.com
Mr. Desh Pal (PGT Poltical Science) MA ,B.Ed Mob:9466869458
e-mail:tanwerdeshpal@gmail.com
Mr.Deen Mohammed(PGT English) M.A. B.Ed Mob:9813071003
e-mail dmkhan1967@gmail.com
Mr. Harvinder Singh(PGT Biology)MSc B.Ed Mob:9992666266
e-mail harvinder59@gmail.com
 
Mr. Tayyab Hussain(TGT SST)MA Hindi B.Ed Mob:9813164316
e-mail tayyab70hussain@gmail.com
Mr. Liyakat Ali(TGT SST) MA B.Ed Mob:9813012863
e-mail jslsyys999@gmail.com
Mr. Akbar Hussain(TGT SST)BA. B.Ed
Mob:9813424942 e-mail akbar.shikrawa@gmail.com
Mr. Mohd Rozdar Khan(TGT SST)BA. B.Ed Mob:9813858274 e-mail
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Jain(TGT Maths)Bsc BEd Mob:9728248294 e-mail

Mr. Tufel Ahmed(TGT Urdu)BA BEd
Mob:7671692804 7015764139 e-mail
Mr. Kanhi Ram(HT)12th D.Ed
Mob:9671569292 e-mailkanhiram12@gmail.com
Mr. Khursheed Ahmed(PRTs)12th D.Ed
Mob:8813811073 e-mail
Mr. Taj Mohmmad(PRTs)BA D.Ed
Mob:9813755091 e-mailTajmohmmad001@gmail.com
Mr.Satish Kumar(PRTs)BSc D.Ed
Mob:9671803438, 8814877885 e-mail
Mr. Vinod Kumar(PRTs)MA BEd
Mob:9992031908 e-mailvermavinod293@gmail.com
Mr. Bhagawat Sharan(PRTs)BSc BEd
Mob:8059955743e-mailbhagwatpandit0@gmail.com

Mr.Aleem Khan(PRTs)BSc BEd
Mob:9050881549 e-mail
Mr. Majid Hussain(PRTs)MA BEd
Mob:9813457766e-mailmajidhussain7766@gmail.com
Mr. Rajender Singh(PRTs)BA BEd
Mob:9991266949e-mailrajenderlohina@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar(PRTs)BA DEd
Mob:9518468295 e-mailrangasanam83@gmail.com
Mr. Suraj Bhan(PRTs)Ba BEd
Mob:9896473142 e-mailbhansuraj619@gmail.com
Mr. Pawan Panwar(PRTs)BA DEd
Mob:7988499739 e-mailpanwar2pawan@gmail.com
Mr. Pawan Kumar(PRTs)BA DEd
Mob:9034516934 e-mailpawanmahiwal@gmail.com
Mr.Mohd Faruk(Computer Teacher) B.Tech
Mob:9991810231 e-mailfaruk.mohd31@yahoo.com
Mr. MUSTAK KHAN(VocationalTeacher IT/ITeS) B TECH
Mob:8398840082 e-mailmustakkhan67@gmail.com
Mr. BABU RAM(Water Man)8th
Mob:9813522794e-mail
Mr.LAL CHAND(Sweeper
Cum
Chaukidar)5th

Mob:9991835720 e-mail
Mr. AKHLAK AHMAD(Lab Attendant) BA, Comp
Diploma
Mob:9813473786, 9813473789